Yata…

8 11 2007

I received a note from the company president the other day saying my Three Month Probationary Period was coming up soon we needed to meet. Unlike with the last job from hell I had not been feeling any danger vibes. In fact I have been very comfortable here, life has been good. Not my dream job but, it is still good. I have not been checking the want ads since starting here. I even have my own office now, & bathroom… sweet.

my space

So the Boss and I meet, she says she is happy with my work. Is there anything I want or need to make me more happy, comfortable, interested. No, I said I’m good, thanks. Next she went through the company benefits I’m up to get now. Nice!

 

Even though I’m not big on having to travel (fly) this is a good place to work until it’s time for the Nippon adventure. This job is a good thing (TG).

 

 

Kyudo practice this Sunday…

 

Actions

Information

3 responses

9 11 2007
Mike

Congratulations are in order! I’m so happy for you Zen. You deserve it. Good vibes bring good things. Time for the next step in your adventure to Nippon!

9 11 2007
Zen

Arigato Gozaimasu…dude-san

13 11 2007
butuki

I have been out of the loop. Did you say Nippon? Are you coming here? Please let me know if you are. Maybe we can meet somewhere. When are you coming and what are the plans here?

Sounds like the people you work with are nice. The place I work, well…

Leave a Reply

