Word!!

4 12 2007

Nice, keep the fun in blogging…

Things will be quiet here for a while. I am in the mist of 3 weeks of training for a Coast Guard License test. No time for anything fun or interesting for the next 3 weeks , just study and work, work n study. Maybe over the holiday’s I’ll get to do something fun. Sisuk’s School is having a holiday party end of the month, food and chit chat.

Mac world is in Jan. also the Oakland Museum white Elephant sale interesting , but not really fun.

Just having to see what the tide brings in until then.

peace….save the whales, save the planet!

Fuu miyantani

Actions

Information

4 responses

5 12 2007
Val

I’ll keep popping back to see what happens!

6 12 2007
frankie

BWO stands for “Blog Without Obligation”… I didn’t catch, sorry. Glad you put it up on your site. I took it from a lady blogging somewhere in America…
My best wishes for happy times in the xmas season.

6 12 2007
frankie

BWO stands for “Blog Without Obligation”… I didn’t catch, sorry. Glad you put it up on your site. I took it from a lady blogging somewhere in America…
My best wishes for happy times in the xmas season.

9 12 2007
Val

I tagged you for a meme on my blog. I hope you can find the time to play.

Leave a Reply

