Disturbance in the Force…Tagged

26 08 2009

We interrupt this blog’s regular blogramming for a not so important announcement…I was tagged!!

There I was minding my own business, well I guess not really otherwise I would not have been on the blog site…Hmmm

Anyway there it was the dreaded, I been tagged post from Cook Ding’s Kitchen. It went on innocently enough about someone tagged him about writing the following, until I saw my name!!!!! :
The meme works as follows. You post five things about yourself. Four are untrue. One is true. All are so outlandish, implausible or ridiculous that no one would be inclined to believe that any of them are true. And despite the pleas from your readers, you never divulge which is true and which are fabrications. You then tag five other people (four seriously and one person you are pretty sure would never participate).

Here are my five:

1. I started my own KKK organization in high school.
2. I can leap a tall building in a single bound.
3. I use to fly but forgot how catch the wind to lift off.
4. I once while doing archery shot and split my first arrow in the target, blindfolded.
5. I fought Bruce Lee and won.

The five lucky victims who are hereby tagged are a mixed bag: JM, Mexichica, EVk4, Weilong Wang and Ernest

Gomanasai just spreading the Karma…peace

and now back to our regular blogramming

Actions

Information

One response

26 08 2009
Earnest

O.K. I have been challenged. I love it. Man yours are good. I can’t tell which is true though I have my guess. Well I shall get to my post later today and continue the tagging.

Leave a Reply

