Top 100 sailing blog, huh, ok …thanks?!

28 09 2009

I received a comment that I had won a listing in the top 1000 sailing blog review from the Daily Reviewer. How nice!

Thanks, I think. Ok I do not quite get it.

hmmm I guess. It was under my post about Boats, Planes , Bikes and Rain. It is kind of weird, but I humbly accept the award and thank those who voted me there. What is weird is , this is not my sailing blog. My sailing blog is Zen’s Sekai II- by sea. I have the same basic article there, it was reworked a little for placement here on the non-sailing blog with less emphases on sailing and yachts. Yet it get an award, go figure. I guess since this one get more traffic it showed up or something, more sailors found it, and vote, I have no idea how it works. Well anyway thanks for all who made this award possible, it is not just my award it is our award, there is no duality. Next time please just send money (^_^)

Actions

Information

3 responses

6 10 2009
Val

Congratulations anyway! Well deserved,

16 10 2009
black hattitude

hello,

thanks for the great quality of your blog, each time i come here, i’m amazed.

black hattitude.

12 04 2010
yacht placement

It was a very nice post! Just want to say thank you for the information you have shared. Just continue writing this kind of post. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

