and now for something completely different…Halloween

28 10 2009

I have never been a big fan of Halloween. Teaching kids to go out an beg for candy. Too much sugar, bad for health and teeth, etc. The sicko with putting “stuff” in “treats’ to hurt or kill. The Vibe of evil, death etc. Yeah I need to lighten up. It is though just my opinion maybe something left over from a bad childhood memory…even LZ says Halloween is weird.

Anyway… as I drive around the island, I notice that some people here are really into Halloween. I have never seen such effort put into the houses for it. Today while on the Motorcycle. I took some picture for my 4 or 5 maybe I’m up to 6 readers now…

IMG_1310

This was built over several weeks

IMG_1309

You can see the rest of the pictures HERE:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2041784&id=1318695816&l=2b3ce7333b

Booooooooooo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

