NERD Score

11 02 2010

So I wondered ( but not much), with as much time as I spend on the “Puter” and with 4 laptops, am I a nerd as well as a computer geek. Is a geek the same as a nerd, or different? Oh, my old PC has windows 98 on it. I have two Mac’s with windows 2000 on it. The other PC laptop has XP. None of which matter because Mac’s Rule, Yo!

anyway I took a Nerd rating test:


I am nerdier than 41% of all people. Are you a nerd? Click here to take the Nerd Test, get nerdy images and jokes, and write on the nerd forum!

And now back to my regular programing.

Should be an interesting weekend. Glad I do not have to spend any money.

Tonight Chan practice.

Friday day one of the Chikurin-ha seminar, hosted by the Gingko Kyudojo. I’m really nervous about mixing my Renmei with Chikurin-ha right now. More so since I got a wow, nice, big improvement comment from a Rensei who checked my vid. Nothing big, but small things could sneek in, feather brushing, step with the left not the right, turning the head with the Yumi coming out of Zanshin, Yudaoshi ( already a problem), that kind of stuff. Think i’ll stay on the sidelines and do Renmei.

Chinsese New year potluck with my Chan Sangha on Sat.

Sunday back to Chikurin-ha seminar, this time out at the Boneyard. Also Valentine day ( or another name, hallmark’s candy day)


Actions

Information

Leave a comment